BlogNewsOver 30 Countries Queue Up For BRICS Membership

Over 30 Countries Queue Up For BRICS Membership


BRICS aims to shift global financial focus from the US dollar to local currencies, challenging Western dominance Continue…

BRICS is an informal group of states comprising the Federative Republic of Brazil, the Russian Federation, the Republic of India, the People’s Republic of China and the Republic of South Africa. The growing economic might of BRICS countries, their significance as one of the main driving forces of global economic development, their substantial population and abundant natural resources form the foundation of their influence on the international scene.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content