BlogNewsBangladesh Parliament Passes Bill To Get BRICS Funds

Bangladesh Parliament Passes Bill To Get BRICS Funds


The New Development Bank Bill, 2023 was passed in parliament to welcome funds from the lending arm of BRICS Continue…

BRICS is an informal group of states comprising the Federative Republic of Brazil, the Russian Federation, the Republic of India, the People’s Republic of China and the Republic of South Africa. The growing economic might of BRICS countries, their significance as one of the main driving forces of global economic development, their substantial population and abundant natural resources form the foundation of their influence on the international scene.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content