BlogNewsALBA Supports Countries Seeking To Join The BRICS

ALBA Supports Countries Seeking To Join The BRICS


Around 40 countries expressed their desire to join BRICS. Among them are Argentina, Bolivia, Cuba, Honduras, and Venezuela Continue…

BRICS is an informal group of states comprising the Federative Republic of Brazil, the Russian Federation, the Republic of India, the People’s Republic of China and the Republic of South Africa. The growing economic might of BRICS countries, their significance as one of the main driving forces of global economic development, their substantial population and abundant natural resources form the foundation of their influence on the international scene.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content